The Parklands of Floyds Fork

Website: Visit Website

The Parklands is made up of four parks and the Strand, a collection of land that links the two northern and the two southern parks. From north to south, the major areas of The Parklands run in this order: Beckley Creek Park, Pope Lick Park, the Strand, Turkey Run Park, and Broad Run Park. Each of the four parks are named after tributaries of Floyds Fork, a stream that winds the length of The Parklands and serves as its uniting artery.